Posts Tagged ‘California Illegal immigrants’

California to provide healthcare to young illegal immigrants

California Governor Gavin Newsom signed a measure that would give illegal immigrants healthcare and cost California tax payers $98 million.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Be the first to comment - What do you think?  Posted by admin - July 13, 2019 at 11:20 pm

Categories: Health care online   Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Free Healthcare For Illegals in California: Cabot Phillips Reacts

California recently moved forward with a measure that would offer free healthcare to illegal immigrants in the state. Campus Reform media director Cabot Phillips joined Neil Cavuto to react.
———————————————————————————————————–

Follow us on Twitter ► http://twitter.com/campusreform
Like us on Facebook ► http://www.facebook.com/CampusReform

Campus Reform, a project of the Leadership Institute, is America’s leading site for college news. As a watchdog to the nation’s higher education system, Campus Reform exposes bias and abuse on the nation’s college campuses.

Our team of professional journalists works alongside student activists and student journalists to report on the conduct and misconduct of university administrators, faculty, and students.

Campus Reform holds itself to rigorous journalism standards and strives to present each story with accuracy, objectivity, and public accountability.

Be the first to comment - What do you think?  Posted by admin - June 12, 2019 at 7:20 am

Categories: Health care online   Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,